Details

LG helps entrepreneurs structure their business model and propel their financial plan. We thoroughly analyze your idea before challenging it during our meetings together.We study the sustainability of your project before launching it, and we propose an iterative process regarding the improvements.

A wide range of possibilities is available from the status of independent to that of the creation of a company.

If you decide to create a company, we provide counsel as to which legal structure matches the best with your sector and investor profile. We help you achieve your company’s articles, and we can also register your trademark or logo if you desire so.

We also explain the implications regarding VAT subjection, and you will become no stranger to concepts such as the enterprise counter service, access to the business, social secretariats, the subsides available, social contributions, the Crossroads Bank for Enterprises, the advance payment statements.

We take care of the administrative and legal procedures necessary for establishing a business and help you manage and sustain your professional development on a daily basis.

 

Ask for a meeting

About Lieutenant Guillaume

LG was founded for entrepreneurs by an entrepreneur. This proximity allows us to better understand your objectives and your opportunities while helping you better understanding your legal duties.

About

En détails

Le Cabinet LG aide les entrepreneurs à structurer leur business model et projeter leur plan financier. Nous analysons avec minutie votre idée et la challengeons lors de nos entretiens.

Nous étudions la viabilité de votre projet avant son lancement et vous proposons un parcours itératif quant aux améliorations à apporter.

Nous vous exposons un large panel de possibilités allant du statut de l’indépendant à la création d’une société.

Si vous optez pour la constitution d’une société, nous vous expliquons les différentes formes juridiques correspondant au mieux à votre secteur et/ou profil d’entrepreneur. Nous réalisons, à vos côtés, les statuts de votre société et nous pouvons également enregistrer votre marque et/ou logo.

Nous vous expliquons aussi les implications de l’assujettissement TVA, le guichet d’entreprise, les accès à la profession, les secrétariats sociaux, les possibilités de subsides, les cotisations sociales, la Banque Carrefour, les déclarations au précompte professionnel. Tous ces termes n’auront plus de secret pour vous.

Nous nous chargeons de toutes les démarches administratives et légales requises pour la création d’entreprise et vous accompagnons au quotidien afin de gérer et pérenniser votre développement professionnel.

 

 

Demande de réunion

À propos du Cabinet Lieutenant Guillaume

Le Cabinet LG a été créé par un entrepreneur pour les entrepreneurs. Cette proximité nous permet de mieux comprendre vos objectifs ainsi que vos opportunités, et au même moment, de vous expliquer plus simplement vos obligations légales.

À propos